The Ninety-Nines Honor Aerospace Leaders at Virtual Conference

The Ninety-Nines, an international organization of women pilots founded in 1929, honored the following seven aerospace leaders at their 2020 International Conference Virtual Meeting in July 2020. Congratulations to all of the award winners!

Award of Achievement for Contributions to Aviation
Dr. Jacque Boyd

Award of Achievement to the Ninety-Nines
Marion Jayne

Award of Inspiration
The Mercury 13

Award of Merit
Captain Barry Schiff

President’s Award
Laura Ohrenberg

George Palmer Putnam Award
Rod Machado

Katharine Wright Trophy
Dorothy Cochrane