Americans Honored with 2017 FAI Awards

NAA is proud to announce that the Fédération Aéronautique Internationale (FAI) has awarded the four diplomas and medals to the following Americans:

Paul Tissandier Diploma
Richard Ionata

Gold Parachuting Medal
B.J. Worth

Aeromodelling Gold Medal
Bob Brown

Louis Bleriot Medal
Donnita Hall

The FAI Awards will be presented at the FAI General Conference in Lausanne, Switzerland on October 25, 2017.