Select Page

The National Aeronautic Association (NAA) is pleased to announce that Dr. Anita Sengupta is selected as the recipient of the 2022 Katherine and Marjorie Stinson Trophy.

Dr. Sengupta is being honored in part “for two decades as an engineering innovator in the fields of space exploration and aviation, and for providing mentorship and aerospace education to women and underrepresented groups, inspiring them to reach for the stars.

Full press release